• +604-702-8734
  • transcanadabball@gmail.com

2020 Fall Skills Academy

2020 Fall Skills Academy

8 week Fall Skills Academy

Designed for the player new to the game or players who aren’t quite ready to play competitive games!

The emphasis during these skill sessions are individual skill and are open to all levels of young basketball players. Athletes of all levels are welcome. Focus on individual skills, including fundamental basketball skills, decision making and court awareness.

Boys & Girls

Grade 3-5

Dates: 

WEEK 1: Tues, Sep 22 and Sun Sep 27

WEEK 2: Tues, Sep 29 and Sat Oct 3

WEEK 3:Tues, Oct 6 and Sat Oct 10

WEEK 4: Tues, Oct 13 and Sat Oct 17

WEEK 5: Wed, Oct 21 and Sat Oct 24

WEEK 6: Wed, Oct 28 and Mon Nov 2

WEEK 7: Mon Nov 9 and Sat Nov 14

WEEK 8: Tues Dec 1 and Sat Dec 5

September 22-December 5

Heritage Park

Weekdays 5:30-7:00pm

Weekend days 9:00am-10:30am

Choose from 1 or 2 sessions a week

1 Day per week = $150 + gst

2 Day per week = $275 + gst

Boys & Girls

Grade 6-9

Dates: 

WEEK 1: Tues, Sep 22 and Sun Sep 27

WEEK 2: Tues, Sep 29 and Sat Oct 3

WEEK 3:Tues, Oct 6 and Sat Oct 10

WEEK 4: Tues, Oct 13 and Sat Oct 17

WEEK 5: Wed, Oct 21 and Sat Oct 24

WEEK 6: Wed, Oct 28 and Mon Nov 2

WEEK 7: Mon Nov 9 and Sat Nov 14

WEEK 8: Tues Dec 1 and Sat Dec 5

September 22-December 5

Heritage Park

Weekdays 5:30-7:00pm

Weekend days 9:00am-10:30am

Choose from 1 or 2 sessions a week

1 Day per week = $150 + gst

2 Day per week = $275 + gst

Registrations
GENERAL INQUIRIES
Please provide your first and last names.
Provide your message here.

We look forward to answering any questions you may have or to enrol you as a sponsor of TCA!

Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.