• +604-702-8734
  • transcanadabball@gmail.com

2020 Fall Girls League

2020 Fall Girls League

Things will look a little different this fall!

Our goal is to give opportunities to as many current and future basketball players as we can.

In coordination with ViaSport and Basketball BC Return to Play Phase 3

Our goal is to give opportunities to as many current and future basketball players as we can.

This fall we will be offering a Competitive Fall league. Two sessions a week; one practice/skill session and one game day. Cohorts will be limited and based on age and skills

Girls U11/12

Grade 4-6

Dates: 

WEEK 1: Tues, Sep 22 and Sun Sep 27

WEEK 2: Tues, Sep 29 and Sat Oct 3

WEEK 3:Tues, Oct 6 and Sat Oct 10

WEEK 4: Tues, Oct 13 and Sat Oct 17

WEEK 5: Wed, Oct 21 and Sat Oct 24

WEEK 6: Wed, Oct 28 and Mon Nov 2

WEEK 7: Mon Nov 9 and Sat Nov 14

WEEK 8: Tues Dec 1 and Sat Dec 5

September 22-December 5

Heritage Park

Weekdays Practice/Skills

4:00-5:30

Weekend days - GAMES

10:30-12:30pm

$275 + gst

Girls U13/U14

Grade 7/8

Dates: 

WEEK 1: Tues, Sep 22 and Sun Sep 27

WEEK 2: Tues, Sep 29 and Sat Oct 3

WEEK 3:Tues, Oct 6 and Sat Oct 10

WEEK 4: Tues, Oct 13 and Sat Oct 17

WEEK 5: Wed, Oct 21 and Sat Oct 24

WEEK 6: Wed, Oct 28 and Mon Nov 2

WEEK 7: Mon Nov 9 and Sat Nov 14


WEEK 8: Tues Dec 1 and Sat Dec 5

September 22-December 5

Heritage Park

Weekdays Practice/Skills 

7:00-8:30pm

Weekend days - GAMES 

12:30pm-2:30pm

$275 + gst

Girls U15-U18

Grade 9-12

Dates: 

WEEK 1: Tues, Sep 22 and Sun Sep 27

WEEK 2: Tues, Sep 29 and Sat Oct 3

WEEK 3:Tues, Oct 6 and Sat Oct 10

WEEK 4: Tues, Oct 13 and Sat Oct 17

WEEK 5: Wed, Oct 21 and Sat Oct 24

WEEK 6: Wed, Oct 28 and Mon Nov 2

WEEK 7: Mon Nov 9 and Sat Nov 14


WEEK 8: Tues Dec 1 and Sat Dec 5

September 22-December 5

Heritage Park

Weekdays Practice/Skills 

8:30-10:00pm

Weekend days - GAMES

2:30-4:30pm 


$275 + gst

Registrations
GENERAL INQUIRIES
Please provide your first and last names.
Provide your message here.

We look forward to answering any questions you may have or to enrol you as a sponsor of TCA!

Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.